Adolf Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Berwyn location
Adolf Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Willowbrook location

News and Events

2018 Counseling Dates
01/22/2018

Meetings begin at 7:00p.m.

 

BERWYN                                                         WILLOWBROOK

Tuesday- January 2, 2018                           Thursday-January 18, 2018

Monday- February 5, 2018                          Thursday-February 15, 2018

Monday- March 5, 2018                               Thursday-March 15, 2018

Monday- April 2, 2018                                 Thursday-April 19, 2018

Monday- May 7, 2018                                  Thursday-May 17, 2018

Monday- June 4, 2018                                 Thursday-June 21, 2018

Monday- July 2, 2018                                  Thursday-July 19, 2018

Monday-August 6, 2018                              Thursday-August 16, 2018

Tuesday -September 4, 2018                      Thursday-September 20, 2018

Monday-October 1, 2018                             Thursday-October18, 2018

Monday-November 5, 2018                          Thursday-November 15, 2018

                                                December 2018 TBA

 

Upcoming Events
02/21/2018

 

March 29th, 30th, & 31st Holy Week- Catholic Cemeteries are closed. No Burials or Funeral Masses

June 6, 2018- 20th Annual Business Expo-Ashton Place 1pm-4pm

August 11, 2018- Cruising "66" Fest & Car Show- Harvester Park 1pm-4pm

September 18, 2018- Willowbrook-Burr Ridge Chamber Golf Outing-Ruffled Feathers Golf Course

For information on the events go to www.wbbrchamber.org

 

 

 

NIGHT OF HEALING~HEAL YOUR SOUL II
07/25/2018

Night of Healing your Soul II

Thursday September 20, 2018

7:00p.m. ~ 9:00p.m.

Adolf Funeral Home~Willowbrook location

Please RSVP to Donns-630-325-2300

~Meditation and Letting Go of Grief-Anne Quigley,LMT

~Garden of Yoga-Kathleen M. Wright, Director

~Karen Schultz, LCSW  Adolf's Grief Counselor

For more detailed information on this event please call the funeral home.

Holiday Memorial Candlelighting Service 2018
10/23/2018

WILLOWBROOK~7000 S. Madison St. Willowbrook, IL

Saturday December 1, 2018  2:00p.m.

 

BERWYN~2921 S. Harlem Ave. Berwyn, IL

Saturday December 15, 2015  2:00p.m.

 

PLEASE RSVP TO DONNA: 630-325-2300